The 2016 Induction Dinner was a huge success, with 12 new inductees being welcomed into the Cornwall Sports Hall of Fame.

The bios for the Cornwall Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2016 are now available in the Inductees section of the website.

They can also be accessed from the list below:

Brent Loney
Barry Doyle
Gerry Lemire
Geoff Trasuk
Rheal Savard
Dan Begg
Claude McIntosh
Robert Robertson
Linda Tranchemontagne
Ron Wood
Dave Cruickshank
Juanita Courville

Congratulations to the Class of 2016!